Contact Us

159 Aylmer Street, North
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 3J7

Phone: (705) 742-3461
Fax: (705) 742-4670
Toll Free: (888) 284-8470
Email: topping@toppinginsurance.com

Diane Driscoll Customer Service Representative Email: ddriscoll@toppinginsurance.com
Jackie Seifried Personal Lines Manager Email: jseifried@toppinginsurance.com
Jill Hagerman Office Manager Email: jhagerman@toppinginsurance.com
Laura-Lynn Brill Customer Service Representative Email: lbrill@toppinginsurance.com
Mary Jo Vanek Customer Service Representative Email: mvanek@toppinginsurance.com
Melody Mireault Commercial Manager Email: mmireault@toppinginsurance.com
Nicole Warner Customer Service Representative - Commercial Email: nwarner@toppinginsurance.com
Christina Titshall Customer Service Representative Email: ctitshall@toppinginsurance.com
Jennifer Cleary Customer Service Representative - Commercial Email: jcleary@toppinginsurance.com
Candice Allard Receptionist Email: callard@toppinginsurance.com
 

Map